Ministries & Government Agencies

A stellar A-List of Government Agencies & Ministries who have invested their time in our programs is a clear reflection of training investment decisions out through their paces.



Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore (CAAS)

Civil Service Club

Civil Service College

Competition Commission of Singapore (CCS)

Corrupt Practices Investigation Bureau (CPIB)

Defence Science & Technology Agency (DSTA)

DSO National Laboratories

Energy Market Authority (EMA)

Health Promotion Board (HPB)

Health Science Authority (HAS)

Housing & Development Board (HDB)

Infocomm Development Authority of Singapore (IDA)

Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore (IRAS)

Insolvency & Public Trustee’s Office (IPTO)

Institute of Technical Education (ITE)

Institute for Infocomm Research

Institute of Mental Health (IMH)

Intellectual Property Office of Singapore

International Enterprise Singapore (IE)

Jurong Town Corporation (JTC)

KK Hospital

Land Transport Authority (LTA)

Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore (MPA)

Media Development Authority (MDA)

MINDEF Public Affairs

Ministry of Community Development, Youth & Sports (MCYS)

Ministry Of Education (MOE)

Ministry of Environment and Water Resources (MEWR)

Ministry of Finance (MOF)

Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MFA)

Ministry of Health (MOH)

Ministry of Home Affairs (MHA)

Ministry of Information, Communications & the Arts (MICA)

Ministry of Manpower (MOM)

Ministry of National Development (MND)

Ministry of Trade and Industry (MTI)

Ministry of Transport (MOT)

Nanyang Technological University (NTU)

National Arts Council (NAC)

National Environment Agency (NEA)

National Healthcare Group

National Heritage Board (NHB)

National Library Board (NLB)

National Neuroscience Institute (NNI)

National Parks Board (NPARKS)

National Population and Talent Division, Prime Minister’s Office (NPTD, PMO)

National Security Coordination Secretariat, PMO’s Office (NSCS)

National Trades Union Congress (NTUC)

National University Health System

National University Hospital (NUH)

National University of Singapore (NUS)

National University of Singapore Society

Science and Engineering Institutes

Science Centre Singapore

Sentosa Development Corporation (SDC)

Singapore Armed Forces (SAF)

Singapore Civil Defence Force (SCDF)

Singapore Corporation of Rehabilitative Enterprises (SCORE)


Singapore Examinations and Assessment Board (SEAB)

Singapore Eye Research Institute (SERI)

Singapore General Hospital (SGH)

Singapore Green Building Council

Singapore Health Services

Singapore Institute of Management (SIM)

Singapore Institute of Manufacturing Technology

Singapore International Chamber of Commerce

Singapore International Foundation

Singapore Labour Foundation (SLF)

Singapore Land Authority (SLA)

Singapore Management University (SMU)

Singapore Police Force (SPF)

Singapore Polytechnic (SP)

Singapore Pools

Singapore Post

Singapore Power Limited

Singapore Press Holdings Limited

Singapore Prison Service (SPS)

Singapore Sports Council (SSC)

Singapore Symphonia Company Limited

Singapore Technologies Telemedia Pte Ltd

Singapore Telecommunications

Singapore Tourism Board (STB)

Singapore Turf Club

Singapore Workforce Development Agency (WDA)

SPRING Singapore

Subordinate Courts

Supreme Court

Tan Tock Seng Hospital (TTSH)

Temasek Polytechnic

Urban Redevelopment Authority (URA)



Author: MichaelTow

Share This Post On
468 ad